مركز خدمة العملاء : ٩٩٩ ٥٩٦ ٢٤

علاقات المساهمين

شركة عمان للمرطبات مدرجة في سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية وهي واحدة من الشركات القيادية القليلة التي كانت ولا تزال بشكل مستمر تقدم للمساهمين عوائد مرضية عام بعد عام على مدى العقدين الماضيين.

مثل الشركات المدرجة في سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية، تحتفظ "شركة مسقط للمقاصة والإيداع" بسجل لمساهمي شركة عمان للمرطبات ليس فقط للمحافظة على تفاصيل المساهمين ولكن أيضاً لتحديث سجل مساهمي الشركة على أساس التداول في أسهم الشركة من وقت لآخر بناءً على التعامل الفعلي لسوق مسقط للأوراق المالية.

ممارسات شركة عمان للمرطبات "الإمتثال الكامل" للقوانين والأنظمة المعمول بها في سلطنة عمان وإيمانها الثابت من الفوائد الجلية من إتباع أفضل الممارسات في مبادئ تنظيم وإدارة الشركة "مبادئ حوكمة الشركات". الأخبار العملية المهمة وتحديثها، بما في ذلك، القرارات الرئيسية التي يتم اتخاذها خلال الاجتماعات المختلفة لمجلس إدارتها يتم تحميلها لموقع سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية بالإضافة إلى التقارير المالية الربع سنوية والسنوية.

يتم إرسال دعوات لجميع مساهمي الشركة وذلك حسب المعلومات المحدثة المتوفرة لدى "شركة مسقط للمقاصة والإيداع" لحضور اجتماعات الجمعية العامة العادية السنوية كما يتم إصدار شيكات توزيع الأرباح السنوية وفقاً لما وافقت عليه الجمعية العامة العادية السنوية. تشجع الشركة المساهمين لحضور اجتماعات الجمعية العامة العادية السنوية لتحسين وعيهم ومعرفتهم لأداء اعمال الشركة بالإضافة إلى دعم استراتيجيات أعمال الشركة المستقبلية.

Customer Call Centre : 24 596 999

Shareholders Relation

ORC is listed on the Muscat Securities Market (MSM) and is one of the few blue chip companies that have been consistently delivering satisfactory shareholder returns year after year over the last two decades.

Akin to the listed companies on the MSM, ORC shareholder registry is maintained by “Muscat Clearing & Depository Company” that not only maintains the particulars of shareholders but also updates the company’s shareholder register based on the trading in the Company shares from time to time on the floor of MSM.

ORC practices “Total Compliance” with the laws and regulations of the Sultanate of Oman and is a firm believer of the obvious benefits of following the best practices of corporate governance. Important business news and updates, including key decisions taken at various meetings of its Board of Directors are uploaded to the MSM website, along with the quarterly and annual financial reports.

All the Company Shareholders, with their updated information with MCDC, are sent the invitations for shareholders annual general meetings (AGM) and are also issued dividend warrants as per the dividends approved by the respective AGM’s. The Company encourages its shareholders to attend such AGM’s to know and improve their understanding of the Company’s business performance and also support its future business strategies.